All Staff Members

  

 

Blessings Chinsinga


Director of Strategy and Management and Senior Partner

bchinsinga@ipormw.org | 265888577842

  

 

Boniface Dulani


Director of Research and Senior Partner

bdulani@ipormw.org | +265994000409

  

 

Michael Chasukwa


Deputy Director of Research

mchasukwa@ipormw.org | +265993007186

  

 

Kim Yi Dionne


Associate Partner

kimyidionne@gmail.com | +1 (310) 487-8420

  

 

Annie Gowelo


Receptionist and Librarian

admin@ipormw.org | +2651526571

  

 

Hannah Swila


Research Associate

hswila@ipormw.org | +265992792727

  

 

Mwayi Masumbu


Research Associate

mmasumbu@ipormw.org | +265888752696

  

 

Wyson Mwabvula


Controller of Finance and Administration

wmwabvula@ipormw.org | +265999692936

  

 

Mphatso Chinsinga


Research Associate

Mchinsinga@ipormw.org | +265884377981

  

 

Benison Mwachande


Executive Officer

admin@ipormw.org | +2651526571

  

 

Funny Muthema


Public Health and Social Policy Research Associate

fmuthema@ipormw.org | +265 888738849

  

 

Jacob Saikolo


Data Manager

jsaikolo@ipormw.org | +265884449382

  

 

Chimwemwe Kasakula


Communication Officer

ckasakula@ipormw.org | 265885678744

  

 

Finly Dulani


Driver

fdulani@ipormw.org | 265880744731

  

 

Suzgo Ngwira


Research Associate for Governance

suziongwira@gmail.com | +265881610234

  

 

Edson Ntodwa


Research Associate: Economics and Livelihood

entodwa@ipormw.org | 265881615211